Bestuur

Els
Vannecke

Voorzitter, jeugdsportcoördinator u6-u8-u10-u12

Contactgegevens:


Email: els@cervogo.be

Erik
Degraeuwe

Secretaris

Contactgegevens:


Email: secretaris@bbckoksijde.be

Carol
Gunst

Penningmeester

Contactgegevens:


Email: sotex@telenet.be

Kim
Vandewiele

Kalenderverantwoordelijke

Contactgegevens:


Email: kim.vandewiele@telenet.be

Piet
Van Mol

Hoofdjeugdtrainer, jeugdsportcoördinator u14-u16-u18

Contactgegevens:


Email: piet.vanmol@pfizer.com

Mario
Coffyn

Verantwoordelijke Materiaal

Contactgegevens:


Email: mario.coffyn@telenet.be

Kris
Baes

Verantwoordelijke Sponsoring

Contactgegevens:


Email: kris@apotheekcentra.be

Frederic
Larcin

Verantwoordelijke Sponsoring

Contactgegevens:


Email: fred.larcin@skynet.be

Benedicte
Deforche

speler, Vertrouwenspersoon (API)

Contactgegevens:


Email: benedicte.deforche@ugent.be

Peter
François

Bestuurslid

Contactgegevens:


Email: peterfrancois@hotmail.com

Contact formulier

Versturen